Home » About Us » Board Members and Staff

Board Members and Staff

Board Members

  • Jerry Sheldon — President
  • Gerry Murak — Vice President
  • Marge Plumb — Secretary
  • Mike Schaffstall — Treasurer
  • Toni Canazzi
  • Ron Talboys
  • Jim Eaton
  • Heath Szymczak
  • Susan Hassinger
  • Marcia Brown
  • Brett Koeppel
  • John Sexton
  • Paul Wiech
  • Nina Wright
  • Suzanne Jacobs
  • Jennifer Beltre
  • James Gillan

Staff

Executive Director

Teresa Bianchi
(716) 204-0740 Ext. 102
execdirector@habitatbuffalo.org

 

Office Manager

Cheryl Smith
(716) 204-0740 Ext. 105
family@habitatbuffalo.org

Accounting Manager

Matt Overfield
(716) 204-0740 Ext. 103
accounting@habitatbuffalo.org

Volunteer Manager

(716) 204-0740 Ext. 106
volunteer@habitatbuffalo.org

Development and Communications Manager

Stephanie Lawson
(716) 204-0740 x 104
slawson@habitatbuffalo.org

ReStore Director

John Walzak
(716) 533-0800
jwalzak@habitatbuffalo.org

ReStore SalesĀ and Marketing Coordinator

Christopher Plumb
(716) 400-3100
cplumb@habitatbuffalo.org

ReStore SOUTH Manager

Kristijan Kurdic
(716) 852-6607 Ext. 302
buffalorestore@yahoo.com

ReStore NORTH Manager

Dan Buchner
(716) 852-6607 Ext. 203
buffalorestore@yahoo.com

 

Construction Manager

Barry Weiss
(716) 204-0740 Ext. 110
(716) 480-2963
construction@habitatbuffalo.org

Site Supervisors

Tom Strausser
Chuck Drumsta
Padraic Murray
Edward Sisson

 

Property Donations

Please call Main Office
(716) 204-0740