Our Board of Directors 

Executive Committee 

John Sexton, President
M&T Bank

Gerry Murak, Vice President
Murak & Associates, LLC.

Jim Eaton, Second Vice President
Praxair

Mike Schaffstall, Treasurer
Chiampou, Travis, Besaw, & Kershner, LLP.

Board Members

Paul Banas
Banas Mortgage

Christopher Campise
BlueCross BlueShield of WNY

Toni Canazzi
Community Volunteer

Jillian Dintino
Deloitte Touche, LLP

James Gillan
Gillian & Associates

Sue Hassinger
Uniland Development

Brett Koeppel
Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith, Inc.

Henry Littles
CHA Engineering

Lynn O’Connor
M&T Bank

Preciouss Patterson
Bank of America 

Jerry Sheldon
Community Volunteer

Heath Szymczak
Bond, Schoeneck, & King

Royce Woods
Beverly Gray Business Exchange Center

Our Staff

Reach our staff by phone, 716.204.0740, or by email.

Executive Director
Teresa Bianchi, x102
execdirector@habitatbuffalo.org

Administrative Team

Office Administrator 
Keelan Erhard, x105
info@habitatbuffalo.org

Program Director
Rick Folger, x112
rfolger@habitatbuffalo.org

Grant Administrator
Anneliese Kleinschmidt, x113
akleinschmidt@habitatbuffalo.org

Development and Communications Manager
Stephanie Lawson, x104
slawson@habitatbuffalo.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Maddy Mankowski, x106
volunteer@habitatbuffalo.org

Family Services Coordinator
Laura Martin, x108
lmartin@habitatbuffalo.org

Accounting Manager 
Bethany Meegan, x103
bmeegan@habitatbuffalo.org

Operations Director
Padraic Murray, x107
pmurray@habitatbuffalo.org

Construction Team

Construction Manager
Barry Weiss, x110
construction@habitatbuffalo.org

Construction Coordinator
Fallon Burroughs

Mobilization Coordinator
Brendan Murray

Construction Site Supervisor
James Racette

Construction Site Supervisor
Tom Strausser

Construction Site Supervisor
Angela Watson

Construction Site Supervisor
Doug Williams

ReStore Team

North ReStore Manager
John Pfalzer, x203
jpfalzer@habitatbuffalo.org

South ReStore Manager
Amir Skopljak, x302
skopljakamir@habitatbuffalo.org

ReStore Team Member
Stephen Albano

ReStore Team Member
Senad Balic

ReStore Team Member
Patrick Cox

ReStore Team Member
Joshua Flaccavento

ReStore Team Member
Ryan Metz

ReStore Team Member
John Walzak

AmeriCorps National Members

Shay Abrahams, sabrahams@habitatbuffalo.org
Patricia Awosiyan, community@habitatbuffalo.org
Sharla Odom