Our Board of Directors 

Executive Committee 

John Sexton, President
M&T Bank

Gerry Murak, Vice President
Murak & Associates, LLC.

Jim Eaton, Second Vice President
Praxair

Mike Schaffstall, Treasurer
Chiampou, Travis, Besaw, & Kershner, LLP.

Jennifer Beltre, Secretary
Erie County Department of Environment & Planning

Board Members

Paul Banas
Banas Mortgage

Tony Braunscheidel
Wendel

Toni Canazzi
Community Volunteer

James Gillan
Gillian & Associates

Sue Hassinger
Uniland Development

Brett Koeppel
Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith, Inc.

Lynn O’Connor
M&T Bank

Preciouss Patterson
Bank of America 

Jerry Sheldon
Community Volunteer

Heath Szymczak
Bond, Schoeneck, & King

Paul Wiech
Community Volunteer 

Royce Woods
Beverly Gray Business Exchange Center

 

Our Staff

Reach our staff by phone, 716.204.0740, or by email.

Executive Director
Teresa Bianchi, x102
execdirector@habitatbuffalo.org

Administrative Team

Program Director
Rick Folger
rfolger@habitatbuffalo.org

Interim Family Services Coordinator 
Laura Jimenez, x108
familyservices@habitatbuffalo.org

Development and Communications Manager
Stephanie Lawson, x104
slawson@habitatbuffalo.org

Interim Accounting Manager 
Bethany Meegan, x103
bmeegan@habitatbuffalo.org 

Interim Office Administrator 
Keelan Erhard, x105
info@habitatbuffalo.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Maddy Mankowski, x106
volunteer@habitatbuffalo.org

Construction Team

Construction Manager
Barry Weiss, x110
construction@habitatbuffalo.org

Construction Site Supervisor
Chuck Drumsta
cdrumsta@habitatbuffalo.org

Construction Site Supervisor
Tom Strausser
tstrausser@habitatbuffalo.org

Construction Site Supervisor
Angela Watson, x106
awatsonr@habitatbuffalo.org

ReStore Team

Operations and Procurement Manager
Padraic Murray
pmurray@habitatbuffalo.org

North ReStore Manager
John Pfalzer, x203

South ReStore Manager
Amir Skoplikaj, x302

ReStore Team Member
Stephan Albano

ReStore Team Member
Senad Balic

ReStore Team Member
Brendan Murray 
bmurray@habitatbuffalo.org

ReStore Team Member
John Walzak
jwalzak@habitatbuffalo.org

AmeriCorps National Members

Fallon Burroughs, fburroughs@habitatbuffalo.org

Shamoan McBride, smcbride@habitatbuffalo.org 

Mike McKay, mmckay@habitatbuffalo.org

Luke Tarquin, ltarquin@habitatbuffalo.org