Our Board of Directors 

Executive Committee 

John Sexton, President
M&T Bank

Gerry Murak, Vice President
Murak & Associates, LLC.

Jim Eaton, Second Vice President
Praxair

Mike Schaffstall, Treasurer
Chiampou, Travis, Besaw, & Kershner, LLP.

Lynn O’Connor, Secretary
M&T Bank

Board Members

Christopher Campise
BlueCross BlueShield of WNY

Toni Canazzi
Community Volunteer

Jillian Dintino
Deloitte Touche, LLP

Sue Hassinger
Uniland Development

Brett A. Koeppel, CFP
Eudaimonia Wealth

Henry Littles
CHA Engineering

Preciouss Patterson
Bank of America 

Heath Szymczak
Bond, Schoeneck, & King

Royce Woods
Beverly Gray Business Exchange Center

Our Staff

Reach our staff by phone, 716.204.0740, or by email.

Executive Director
Teresa Bianchi, x102
execdirector@habitatbuffalo.org

Administrative Team
Office Manager
Keelan Erhard, x105
info@habitatbuffalo.org

Grant Administrator
Anneliese Kleinschmidt, x113
akleinschmidt@habitatbuffalo.org

Development and Communications Manager
Stephanie Lawson, x104
slawson@habitatbuffalo.org

Development & Volunteer Coordinator
Maddy Mankowski, x106
volunteer@habitatbuffalo.org

Director of Finance and Administration 
Bethany Meegan, x103
bmeegan@habitatbuffalo.org

Construction Team
Construction Site Supervisor
Glenn Drew

Construction Site Supervisor
Pete Ehrenreich

Construction Site Supervisor
Ron Harding

Construction Site Supervisor
Tom Strausser

Construction Site Supervisor
Doug Williams

Program Team
Program Director
Rick Folger, x112
rfolger@habitatbuffalo.org

Family Services Manager
Laura Martin, x108
lmartin@habitatbuffalo.org

Home Repair Program Manager
Barry Weiss, x114
bweiss@habitatbuffalo.org

ReStore Team
ReStore Program Manager
John Pfalzer, x203
jpfalzer@habitatbuffalo.org

South ReStore Manager
Amir Skopljak, x302
skopljakamir@habitatbuffalo.org

ReStore Team Member
Stephen Albano

ReStore Team Member
Senad Balic

ReStore Team Member
Ryun Walden

AmeriCorps National Members

Shay Abrahams, sabrahams@habitatbuffalo.org