Our Board of Directors 

Executive Committee 

John Sexton, President
M&T Bank

Gerry Murak, Vice President
Murak & Associates, LLC.

Jim Eaton, Second Vice President
Praxair

Mike Schaffstall, Treasurer
Chiampou, Travis, Besaw, & Kershner, LLP.

Lynn O’Connor, Secretary
M&T Bank

Board Members

Christopher Campise
BlueCross BlueShield of WNY

Toni Canazzi
Community Volunteer

Jillian Dintino
Deloitte Touche, LLP

Errol Douglas, SPHR SHRM-SCP
Roswell Park Cancer Institute 

Sue Hassinger
Uniland Development

Brett A. Koeppel, CFP
Eudaimonia Wealth

Preciouss Patterson
Merill Lynch

Heath Szymczak
Bond, Schoeneck, & King

Bennie D. Williams
Canisius College

Royce Woods
Beverly Gray Business Exchange Center

Our Staff

Reach our staff by phone, 716.204.0740, or by email.

Executive Director
Teresa Bianchi, x102
execdirector@habitatbuffalo.org

Administrative Team
Operations Manager
Keelan Erhard, x105
kerhard@habitatbuffalo.org

Donor Relations Coordinator
Christine Kiebzak, x113
ckiebzak@habitatbuffalo.org

Development and Communications Manager
Stephanie Lawson, x104
slawson@habitatbuffalo.org

ReStore Development Coordinator
John Leberman, x107
jleberman@habitatbuffalo.org

Events & Volunteer Coordinator
Kristy Kalman, x106
volunteer@habitatbuffalo.org

Construction Team
Interim Construction Project Manager
Glenn Drew
gdrew@habitatbuffalo.org

Construction Site Supervisor
Pete Ehrenreich

Construction Logistics Coordinator
Austin Jarmusz, x115
ajarmusz@habitatbuffalo.org

Construction Site Supervisor
Tom Strausser

Construction Site Supervisor
Doug Williams

Program Team
Program Director
Rick Folger, x112
rfolger@habitatbuffalo.org

Family Services Manager
Laura Martin, x108
lmartin@habitatbuffalo.org

Home Repair Program Manager
Barry Weiss, x114
bweiss@habitatbuffalo.org

ReStore Team
ReStore Assistant Manager
Stephen Albano

ReStore Assistant Manager
Senad Balic

ReStore Team Member
Jacob Dubin

ReStore Team Member
Tim Lambert

ReStore Program Manager
John Pfalzer, x203
jpfalzer@habitatbuffalo.org

ReStore Team Member
David Rossi

ReStore Team Member
James Rossi

AmeriCorps National Members
Construction Crew Leader
Claire Breslin

Construction Crew Leader
Alex Butler

Community Outreach Coordinator
Maggie Finley, x109
community@habitatbuffalo.org

Construction Crew Leader
Amber Hilt

Construction Crew Leader
Evan McCabe

Construction Crew Leader
Kelsey Towne