Our Board of Directors

Executive Committee 
John Sexton, President
M&T Bank
Lynn O’Connor, President-Elect
M&T Bank

Gerry Murak, Vice President
Murak & Associates, LLC.
Jim Eaton, Second Vice President
Praxair
Mike Schaffstall, Treasurer
Chiampou, Travis, Besaw, & Kershner, LLP.
Jillian Dintino, Secretary
Deloitte Touche, LLP

Board Members
Michael Bonitatibus
Millington Lockwood
Christopher Campise
BlueCross BlueShield of WNY
Toni Canazzi
Community Volunteer
Errol Douglas, SPHR SHRM-SCP
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Jodyann Galvin
Hodgson Russ LLP
Sue Hassinger
Uniland Development
Brett A. Koeppel, CFP
Eudaimonia Wealth
Preciouss Patterson
Merill Lynch
Miguel Santos
National Grid
Heath Szymczak
Bond, Schoeneck, & King
Bennie D. Williams
Canisius College

Royce Woods
Beverly Gray Business Exchange Center

Our Staff

Reach our staff by phone, 716.204.0740, or by email.
Executive Director
Teresa Bianchi, x102
execdirector@habitatbuffalo.org
Administrative Team
Operations Manager
Keelan Erhard, x105
kerhard@habitatbuffalo.org
Accounting Manager
Conni Hollis, x103
accounting@habitatbuffalo.org
Donor Relations Coordinator
Christine Kiebzak, x113
ckiebzak@habitatbuffalo.org
Director of Development and Communications
Stephanie Lawson, x104
slawson@habitatbuffalo.org
ReStore Development Coordinator
John Leberman, x107
jleberman@habitatbuffalo.org
Events & Volunteer Coordinator
Kristy Kalman, x106
volunteer@habitatbuffalo.org
Construction Team
Construction Field Manager
Glenn Drew
gdrew@habitatbuffalo.org
Construction Site Supervisor
Pete Ehrenreich
Construction Logistics Coordinator
Austin Jarmusz, x115
ajarmusz@habitatbuffalo.org
Construction Site Supervisor
Tom Strausser
Construction Site Supervisor
Doug Williams
Program Team
Family Services Coordinator
Tammylin Budniewski, x111
tbudniewski@habitatbuffalo.org
Director of Strategic Initiatives

Rick Folger, x112
rfolger@habitatbuffalo.org

Family Services Manager
Laura Martin, x108
lmartin@habitatbuffalo.org
Home Repair Program Manager
Barry Weiss, x114
bweiss@habitatbuffalo.org
ReStore Team
ReStore Assistant Manager
Stephen Albano
ReStore Assistant Manager
Senad Balic
ReStore Team Member
Jacob Dubin
ReStore Team Member
Tim Lambert
ReStore Team Member
Montel Lawrence
ReStore Program Manager
John Pfalzer, x203
jpfalzer@habitatbuffalo.org
ReStore Team Member
David Rossi
ReStore Team Member
James Rossi
AmeriCorps National Members
Construction Crew Leader
Claire Breslin
Construction Crew Leader
Alex Butler
Community Outreach Coordinator
Maggie Finley, x109
community@habitatbuffalo.org
Construction Crew Leader
Amber Hilt
Construction Crew Leader
Evan McCabe
Family Services Coordinator
Kelsey Towne

Teresa Bianchi

Executive Director