Leadership Team

Christopher Kennedy

Executive Director

ckennedy@habitatbuffalo.org

Rick Folger 
director of strategic initiatives
rfolger@habitatbuffalo.org

 Jillian Greiner 
controller
jgreiner@habitatbuffalo.org

Alex Lauer 
director of development & communications
alauer@habitatbuffalo.org

Cydney Teeter
operations administrator 
cteeter@habitatbuffalo.org

Eric Muharareni
accounting assistant
emuharareni@habitatbuffalo.org

 

Maddy Mankowski
operations manager
mmankowski@habitatbuffalo.org

NeCole Ervin
family services manager 
nervin@habitatbuffalo.org

 

Tammy Budniewski 
family services coordinator
tbudniewski@habitatbuffalo.org

Aliena Aubrecht
development coordinator 
aaubrecht@habitatbuffalo.org

DJ Manou
volunteer manager
volunteer@habitatbuffalo.org

 

Jess Berner
grant coordinator
jberner@habitatbuffalo.org

Angela Watson
deconstruction manager 
awatson@habitatbuffalo.org

Marilyn Cartagena
construction supervisor 
mcartagena@habitatbuffalo.org

Justin Dahl
home repair program manager 
jdahl@habitatbuffalo.org

Glenn Drew
construction manager | manufacturing
gdrew@habitatbuffalo.org

Pete Ehrenreich
construction manager | traditional builds
pehrenreich@habitatbuffalo.org

Scott MacDonell
construction supervisor
smacdonell@habitatbuffalo.org

Doug Williams
construction supervisor 
dwilliams@habitatbuffalo.org

Steve Albano
ReStore store manager 
salbano@habitatbuffalo.org

Senad Balic
ReStore store manager 
sbalic@habitatbuffalo.org 

Jack Finn
ReStore team lead
jfinn@habitatbuffalo.org

Montel Lawrence
ReStore team member
mlawrence@habitatbuffalo.org

Ian Rijos Sanchez
ReStore team member
irijos@habitatbuffalo.org

John Pfalzer 
ReStore program manager
jpfalzer@habitatbuffalo.org

Axel Rodriguez 
ReStore team lead
arodriguez@habitatbuffalo.org

David Rossi
ReStore team member
drossi@habitatbuffalo.org

Charles Sanford 
ReStore team member
csanford@habitatbuffalo.org

Lynn O'Connor
president
M&T Bank

John Sexton
immediate past president
M&T Bank

Bennie Williams
vice president
Canisius College

Jeffrey Manhardt
vice president
Compass Group

Mike Schaffstall
treasurer
Chiampou, Travis, Besaw, & Kershner, LLP.

Katie Weibel 
secretary 
Haven Financial Planning, LLC

Michael Bonitatibus
Millington Lockwood

Errol Douglas
Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Jodyann Galvin
Hodgson Russ LLP.

Angelo Threats
Buffalo Police Department

Dan Knight 
Gilbane Building Company 

Rhonda Frederick
People, Inc.

Deepali McCloe
Marigold Consulting Company 

Preciouss Patterson
Merill Lynch

Kristi Humphrey
Chiampou Travis Besaw Kershner, LLP

DeAnna Eason
Housing Opportunities Made Equal Inc.

Judith Nelson
HFHNYS

Keith Pace
Linde

Mark Talley
Agents for Advocacy