Leadership Team

Teresa Bianchi

Executive Director

tbianchi@habitatbuffalo.org

Rick Folger

Director of Strategic Initiatives

rfolger@habitatbuffalo.org

Stephanie Lawson

Director of Development & Communications

slawson@habitatbuffalo.org

  • admin team
  • development team
  • program team
  • ReStore team

Conni Hollis
accounting manager
accounting@habitatbuffalo.org

Fallon Burroughs
office administrator 
fburroughs@habitatbuffalo.org

Maggie Finley 
community outreach coordinator AmeriCorps Member
community@habitatbuffalo.org

Kristy Kalman
events & volunteer coordinator
volunteer@habitatbuffalo.org

Christine Kiebzak
donor relations coordinator 
ckiebzak@habitatbuffalo.org

John Leberman
in-kind procurement coordinator 
jleberman@habitatbuffalo.org

Glenn Drew
construction field manager
gdrew@habitatbuffalo.org

Keelan Erhard
family services manager
kerhard@habitatbuffalo.org

Barry Weiss
home repair program manager 
bweiss@habitatbuffalo.org

Tammy Budniewski
family services coordinator 
tbudniewski@habitatbuffalo.org

Pete Ehrenreich
construction site supervisor 
pehrenreich@habitatbuffalo.org

Austin Jarmusz
construction site supervisor 
ajarmusz@habitatbuffalo.org

Michael Lester
construction site supervisor 
mlester@habitatbuffalo.org

Rich Span
construction site supervisor 
rspan@habitatbuffalo.org

Doug Williams
construction site supervisor 
dwilliams@habitatbuffalo.org

John Pfalzer 
ReStore program manager
jpfalzer@habitatbuffalo.org

Steve Albano
ReStore assistant manager 
salbano@habitatbuffalo.org

Senad Balic
ReStore assistant managercoordinator 
sbalic@habitatbuffalo.org 

Jacob Dubin
ReStore team member
jdubin@habitatbuffalo.org

Jack Fin
ReStore team member
jfinn@habitatbuffalo.org

Montel Lawrence
ReStore team member
mlawrence@habitatbuffalo.org

Axel Rodriguez 
ReStore team member
arodriguez@habitatbuffalo.org

David Rossi
ReStore team member
drossi@habitatbuffalo.org

James Rossi
ReStore team member
jrossi@habitatbuffalo.org

Charles Sanford 
ReStore team member
csanford@habitatbuffalo.org

board of directors

  • executive team
  • board members

Lynn O'Connor
president
M&T Bank

John Sexton
immediate past president
M&T Bank

Gerry Murak
vice president
Murak & Associates

Jim Eaton
second vice president
Linde

Mike Schaffstall
treasurer
Chiampou, Travis, Besaw, & Kershner, LLP.

Jillian Dintino 
secretary 
Deloitte Touche, LLP

Michael Bonitatibus
Millington Lockwood

Christopher Campise
BlueCross BlueShield of WNY

Toni Canazzi 
Habitat Buffalo volunteer

Errol Douglas, SPHR SHRM-SCP
Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Jodyann Galvin
Hodgson Russ LLP.

Susan Hassinger
Uniland Development

Brett Koeppel, CFP
Eudaimonia Wealth

Preciouss Patterson
Merill Lynch

Miguel Santos
National Grid

Heath Szymczak
Bond, Schoeneck, & King

Bennie Williams 
Canisius College 

Royce Woods
Evans Bank