Leadership Team

Jim Eaton

Interim Executive Director

jeaton@habitatbuffalo.org

Rick Folger

Director of Strategic Initiatives

rfolger@habitatbuffalo.org

Stephanie Lawson

Director of Development & Communications

slawson@habitatbuffalo.org

Fallon Burroughs
office administrator 
fburroughs@habitatbuffalo.org

Jillian Greiner 
accounting manager
accounting@habitatbuffalo.org

Maddy Mankowski
operations manager
mmankowski@habitatbuffalo.org

Aliena Aubrecht
development administrator 
aaubrecht@habitatbuffalo.org

Angela Watson
neighborhood revitalization manager 
awatson@habitatbuffalo.org

Dakota East 
community outreach coordinator AmeriCorps Member
volunteer@habitatbuffalo.org

Kristy Kalman
development & communications manager
kkalman@habitatbuffalo.org

Christine Kiebzak
donor relations manager 
ckiebzak@habitatbuffalo.org

Keelan Erhard
family services manager
kerhard@habitatbuffalo.org

Tammy Budniewski
family services coordinator 
tbudniewski@habitatbuffalo.org

Justin Dahl
home repair program manager 
jdahl@habitatbuffalo.org

Glenn Drew
construction manager | alternative building methods
gdrew@habitatbuffalo.org

Pete Ehrenreich
construction manager | traditional builds 
pehrenreich@habitatbuffalo.org

Austin Jarmusz
construction coordinator 
ajarmusz@habitatbuffalo.org

Doug Gallon
construction site supervisor 
dgallon@habitatbuffalo.org

Mike Raleigh
construction site supervisor 
mraleigh@habitatbuffalo.org

Doug Williams
construction site supervisor 
dwilliams@habitatbuffalo.org

Maddie Collins
construction site supervisor 
mcollins@habitatbuffalo.org

Scott MacDonell
construction team member
smacdonell@habitatbuffalo.org

John Pfalzer 
ReStore program manager
jpfalzer@habitatbuffalo.org

Steve Albano
ReStore store manager 
salbano@habitatbuffalo.org

Senad Balic
ReStore store manager 
sbalic@habitatbuffalo.org 

Jack Finn
ReStore team member
jfinn@habitatbuffalo.org

Montel Lawrence
ReStore team member
mlawrence@habitatbuffalo.org

Axel Rodriguez 
ReStore team member
arodriguez@habitatbuffalo.org

David Rossi
ReStore team member
drossi@habitatbuffalo.org

Charles Sanford 
ReStore team member
csanford@habitatbuffalo.org

Ryun Walden
ReStore team member
rwalden@habitatbuffalo.org

board of directors

Lynn O'Connor
president
M&T Bank

John Sexton
immediate past president
M&T Bank

Gerry Murak
vice president
Murak & Associates

Jim Eaton
second vice president
Linde

Mike Schaffstall
treasurer
Chiampou, Travis, Besaw, & Kershner, LLP.

Bennie Williams 
secretary 
Canisius College

Michael Bonitatibus
Millington Lockwood

Errol Douglas, SPHR SHRM-SCP
Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Jodyann Galvin
Hodgson Russ LLP.

Susan Hassinger
Uniland Development

Dan Knight 
Gilbane Building Company 

Jeffrey Manhardt 
Kaleida Health 

Deepali McCloe
Marigold Consulting Company 

Preciouss Patterson
Merill Lynch

Miguel Santos
National Grid

Heath Szymczak
Bond, Schoeneck, & King

Katie Weibel 
Haven Financial Planning, LLC.